Touch me…

Touch me…

Touch me with your eyes, look long into the depths of mine,


Touch me you hand against mine, gently guiding your hand unto my arm,


Touch me, moving your hand onto the curve of my neck leaning toward me, eyes beginning to close as you lean in for a passionate kiss.


Touch me, with your lips against mine passion and move your lips to my face then my neck,


Touch me, as you work your lips against my neck your hands find my hips and pull them gently toward you,


Touch me with you smell of lust and desire all over my body in all the glory of the passion of love that we share and both desire,


Touch me,

Touch me, 

Touch me, 


I want to feel your fire.

Leave a Reply

